## BHAVAN'S NEWSPRINT VIDYLAYA, VELLOOR

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri P N Appukuttan	Chairman
2	Sri. E. Ramankutty	Director/Manager
3	Smt. Sreedevi A	Member Secretary/Principal
4	Shri K Suresh	Nominated by the Trust
5	Smt. Meena Viswanathan	Nominated by the Trust
6	Smt. Sukumari Menon	Nominated by the Trust
7	Shri Sunilkumar	Nominated by the Board
8	Shri Jyothi Mohan N V	Nominated by the Board
9	Shri B Jayesh	Parent Member
10	Smt. Asha G Nath	Parent Member
11	Smt. Ligy P Prasad	Teacher Member
12	Smt. Mary	Teacher Member