BHAVAN'S NEWSPRINT VIDYLAYA, VELLOOR LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25						
SL NO	20 (b)		NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	CONTACT NO
1	Item I	Head of the School (Secretary of SMC)	Smt. Sreedevi A	Secretary,SMC	Principal Bhavan's Newsprint Vidyalaya,Velloor	04829-258282
2	Item II	Parent Member	Shri B Jayesh	Parent Member	Advocate Near Court Junction Cherthala	9946044538
3			Smt. Asha G Nath	Parent Member	Doctor, Govt. Medical College, Kottayam	9497665550
4	Item III	Teacher Member	Smt. Ligy P Prasad	Teacher Member	Vice Principal, Bhavan's Newsprint Vidyalaya,Velloor	04829-256644
5			Smt. Mary	Teacher Member	Chemistry Teacher, Bhavan's Newsprint Vidvalava, Velloor	04829-256644
6	Item IV	Nominated by the Trust	Smt. Meena Viswanathan	Nominated by the Trust	Education officer, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kochi Kendra	0484-2903500
7			Smt. Sukumari Menon	Nominated by the Trust	Education officer, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kochi Kendra	0484-2903500
8	Item V	Nominated by the Board	Shri Ramakrishnan C	Nominated by the Board	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kottayam	9446407220
9			Shri Deepu K S	Nominated by the Board	Principal In Charge , Kendriya Vidyalaya, Rubber Board, Kottayam	0481- 2351807
10	Item VI	Nominated by the Trust	Sri P N Appukuttan	Chairman, SMC	Chairman SMC Bhava's Newsprint Vidyalaya, Velloor	9447985355
11			Sri. E. Ramankutty	Director/Manager	Director BharatiyaVidya Bhavan, Kochi Kendra	0484-2903500