BHAVAN'S NEWSPRINT VIDYALAYA - VELLOOR PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SATHEESH S	PRESIDENT
2	SREEDEVI A	SECRETARY/PRINCIPAL
3	ANN ISSAC	VICE PRESIDENT
4	LIGY P PRASAD	JOINT SECRETARY/VICE PRINCIPAL
5	AJI PAULOSE	TREASURER
6	JYOTHISREE SUBHADRA DAS	PARENT MEMBER
7	RAGHI R NAIR	PARENT MEMBER
8	SHEEJA SCARIA	PARENT MEMBER
9	ANJU SLEEBA	PARENT MEMBER
10	JHANCY P T	PARENT MEMBER
11	SUMESH V S	PARENT MEMBER
12	BANERJI N S	PARENT MEMBER
13	MANJITH MOHAN	PARENT MEMBER
14	S SHARIKA	PARENT MEMBER
15	LEKSHMI S	PARENT MEMBER
16	REJITH S	PARENT MEMBER
17	KRISHNAKUMAR N	PARENT MEMBER
18	HAREESH KUMAR K V	NOMINATED MEMBER FROM KPPL
19	SINI V	ASST. VICE PRINCIPAL
20	BINDU S	KG TEACHER IN CHARGE
21	SMITHALEKSHMI R	TEACHER MEMBER
22	REMYA S NAIR	TEACHER MEMBER
23	SUDHEERAN P P	TEACHER MEMBER